Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

'The TREE' by Carolyn Carlson

Next broadcasts Sunday, October 31 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, November 1 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 2 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 3 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 4 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 5 at 13:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, November 14 at 17:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 15 at 22:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 16 at 10:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 17 at 03:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 18 at 07:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 19 at 14:25 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Carolyn Carlson (Choreography)

Program

The TREE (Fragments of poetics on fire)

Carolyn Carlson (Choreography)


Recording: May 11 2021 - Chaillot - Théâtre National de la Danse | Paris
Director: 
Duration: 01:15

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like