France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Vox Luminis at the Festival de Granada: Monteverdi

Next broadcasts Saturday, May 28 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, May 29 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 31 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 6 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 8 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 9 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 11 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 13 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 15 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 16 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Vox Luminis
  • Lionel Meunier (Conductor)

Program

Claudio Monteverdi (1567 - 1643)
Selva morale e spirituale SV 258-288 (excerpts)
Adoramus te Christe, SV 289
Letanie della Beata Vergine, SV 204
Christe, adoramus te, SV 294


Recording: July 6 2019 - Festival de Granada
Director: Arnaud Lalanne
Duration: 01:13

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like