This site uses cookies for audience measurement, to display programs and timetables in your region and for our Top Mezzo poll.
Find out more here and choose the cookies you accept

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Valery Gergiev and the Munich Philharmonic: Prokofiev, Strauss and Tchaikovsky

Next broadcasts Saturday, March 6 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Thursday, March 11 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, March 12 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, March 13 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, March 15 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, March 16 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, March 20 at 22:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, March 25 at 03:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, March 26 at 18:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, March 27 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, March 29 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, March 30 at 07:40 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Munich Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Valery Gergiev (Conductor)

Recording: September 24 2015 - Philharmonie am Gasteig | Munich
Director: François-René Martin
Duration: 01:30

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them