France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Tugan Sokhiev and the Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse: Ravel, Mendelssohn

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 8 at 07:50 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, October 9 at 14:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, October 11 at 22:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 17 at 03:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 11:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 20 at 18:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 22 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 24 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 27 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 1 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 4 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse
  • Tugan Sokhiev (Conductor)
  • Bertrand Chamayou (Piano)

Program

Maurice Ravel (1875 - 1937)
Piano Concerto in G

Felix Mendelssohn (1809 - 1847)
Symphony no 4 in A major, op. 90 'Italian'


Recording: June 26 2020 - Halle Aux Grains | Toulouse
Director: Jean-Pierre Loisil
Duration: 00:56

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like