Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Tugan Sokhiev and the Berlin Philharmonic at the Waldbühne 2019

Next broadcasts Thursday, June 11 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Friday, June 12 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 13 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 15 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 16 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 20 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 22 at 10:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 25 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Berliner Philharmoniker
  • Tugan Sokhiev (Conductor)
  • Marianne Crebassa (Mezzo-soprano)

Program

Sergei Prokofiev (1891 - 1953)
Lieutenant Kije Suite, op. 60

Maurice Ravel (1875 - 1937)
Shéhérazade, song cycle after Tristan Klingsor

Sergei Prokofiev
Romeo and Juliet, ballet, op. 64 (arranged in the form of a suite by Tugan Sokhiev)


Recording: June 29 2019 - Waldbühne | Berlin
Director:  Henning Kasten
Duration: 01:38

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them