Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

The Tatarstan State Symphony Orchestra and Alexander Sladkovsky: Mozart, Mahler

Next broadcasts Sunday, June 7 at 13:35 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Tuesday, June 9 at 21:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 15 at 02:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 17 at 10:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 18 at 17:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 25 at 04:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, June 26 at 19:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 27 at 11:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 29 at 15:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 08:05 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Tatarstan State Symphony Orchestra
  • Alexander Sladkovsky (Conductor)
  • Philipp Kopachevsky (Piano)

Program

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 13 in C major, KV 415

Gustav Mahler (1860 - 1911)
Symphony No. 9 in D major


Recording: October 29 2017 - Tchaikovsky Hall | Moscow
Director: Elena Shapchitz
Duration: 01:55

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them