Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

The Orchestre de la Suisse Romande and Jonathan Nott : Dvořák, Strauss

Next broadcasts Monday, December 17 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Saturday, December 22 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 26 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 27 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 28 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 29 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 29 at 22:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 31 at 14:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, January 1 at 07:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, January 3 at 03:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, January 4 at 18:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, January 7 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre de la Suisse Romande
  • Jonathan Nott (Conductor)
  • Xavier Philips (Cello)

Program

Antonín Dvořák (1841 - 1904)
Concerto for cello and orchestra in B minor, op. 104

Richard Strauss (1864 - 1949)
Ein Heldenleben, op. 40


Recording: May 8 2018 - Teatro Colón | Buenos Aires
Director: Andy Sommer
Duration: 01:29

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them