Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

The Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège and Gergely Madaras: Liszt, Maintz, Bartok

Next broadcasts Tuesday, May 18 at 14:05 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Friday, May 21 at 07:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, May 22 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, May 23 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 25 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 31 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 2 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 3 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 14 at 20:30 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, June 15 at 14:00 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège
  • Gergely Madaras (Conductor)
  • Laszlo Fassang

Program

Franz Liszt (1811 - 1886)
Méphisto-Valse no. 1

Philipp Maintz (b.1977)
de figuris, organ concerto (World Premiere)

Béla Bartók (1881 - 1945)
Concerto for orchestra


Recording: September 18 2020 - Salle Philharmonique | Liège
Director: Frédéric Caillierez
Duration: 01:29

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like