Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Teodor Currentzis conducts Verdi's Requiem in Milano

Next broadcasts Friday, July 30 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, August 2 at 20:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, August 6 at 14:20 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, August 11 at 18:45 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, August 14 at 09:00 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, August 17 at 22:50 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, August 19 at 09:40 on Mezzo
  • Friday, August 20 at 20:30 on Mezzo
  • Monday, August 23 at 12:30 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, August 24 at 10:10 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, August 25 at 23:00 on Mezzo
  • Friday, August 27 at 23:40 on Mezzo

Casting

  • MusicaÆterna
  • Teodor Currentzis (Conductor)
  • Zarina Abaeva (Soprano)
  • Eve-Maud Hubeaux (Mezzo-soprano)
  • Dmytro Popov (Tenor)
  • Tareq Nazmi (Bass)

Program

Giussepe Verdi (1813 - 1901)
Messa da Requiem


Recording: April 12 2019 - San Marco | Milano
Director: François-René Martin
Duration: 01:33

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like