Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra : Glinka, Tchaikovsky and Moussorgsky

Next broadcasts Thursday, June 27 at 16:30 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, June 29 at 07:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, June 30 at 14:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 1 at 03:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 22:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 4 at 18:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 10 at 11:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, July 13 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 15 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 18 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 19 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra
  • Alexander Sladkovsky (Conductor)
  • Denis Matsuev (Piano)

Program

Mikhail Glinka (1804 - 1857)
Ouverture to Ruslan and Lyudmila

Piotr Tchaikovsky (1840 - 1893)
Piano Concerto no. 2 in G major op. 44

Modest Mussorgsky (1839 - 1881) (orch. Maurice Ravel)
Pictures at an exhibition


Recording: December 6 2016 - Musikverein | Vienna
Director: 
Duration: 01:25

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them