Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

TRIBUTE: Mariss Jansons and the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra with Daniel Barenboim: Beethoven, Prokofiev

Next broadcasts Monday, December 16 at 10:50 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Wednesday, December 18 at 18:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 24 at 14:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 27 at 07:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 28 at 18:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 29 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, January 3 at 03:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, January 6 at 04:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, January 8 at 07:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, January 9 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra
  • Mariss Jansons (Conductor)
  • Daniel Barenboim (Piano)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Piano Concerto No 5 in E-flat major, op. 73 'Emperor'

Sergei Prokofiev (1891 - 1953)
Symphony No 5 in B-flat major, op. 100


Recording: November 9 2017 - Philharmonie am Gasteig | Munich
Director: Birgit Malzer
Duration: 01:35

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them