France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Staatskapelle Dresden and Christian Thielemann: Schumann, Symphonies 3 & 4

Next broadcasts Saturday, January 22 at 07:20 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, January 23 at 14:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, January 25 at 22:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, January 31 at 03:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 2 at 10:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 3 at 18:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, February 6 at 20:30 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, February 8 at 23:25 on Mezzo
  • Friday, February 11 at 01:20 on Mezzo
  • Monday, February 14 at 15:30 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, February 17 at 19:10 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Staatskapelle Dresden
  • Christian Thielemann (Conductor)

Program

Robert Schumann (1810 - 1856)

Symphony No.3 in E flat Major op. 97 'Rhenish'
Symphony n ° 4 in D minor op. 120


Recording: Suntory Hall | Tokyo
Director: Akira Miki
Duration: 01:14

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like