France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Santtu-Matias Rouvali and the Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne: Prokofiev, Beethoven

Next broadcasts Wednesday, May 18 at 11:25 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Thursday, May 19 at 18:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 26 at 03:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 27 at 18:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, May 28 at 10:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 30 at 14:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 31 at 07:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, June 5 at 19:15 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, June 9 at 12:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, June 10 at 22:05 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne
  • Santtu-Matias Rouvali (Conductor)
  • Boris Brovtsyn (Violin)

Program

Sergei Prokofiev (1891 - 1953)
Violin Concerto no 2 in G minor, op. 63

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Symphony no 7 in A major, op. 92


Recording: December 18 2019 - Salle Métropole | Lausanne
Director: Andy Sommer
Duration: 01:09

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like