Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Renaud Capuçon, Nicholas Angelich and the Hermès Quartet: Debussy, Ravel, Chausson

Next broadcasts Monday, December 10 at 10:50 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Saturday, December 15 at 03:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 19 at 18:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 21 at 07:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 22 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 29 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 30 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 31 at 01:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, January 1 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, January 3 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, January 10 at 04:20 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Quatuor Hermès
  • Nicholas Angelich (Piano)
  • Renaud Capuçon (Violin)

Program

Claude Debussy (1862 - 1918)
Sonate for violin and piano

Maurice Ravel (1875 - 1937)
String Quartet en F major

Ernest Chausson (1855 - 1899)
Concerto for piano, violin and string quartet in D major op. 21


Recording: February 3 2018 - Saanen Church | Gstaad
Director: Olivier Simonnet
Duration: 01:33

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them