France : Europe/Paris
Classical

René Jacobs conducts Beethoven's Missa solemnis

Next broadcasts Monday, May 23 at 13:25 on Mezzo

  • Thursday, May 26 at 19:05 on Mezzo
  • Monday, May 30 at 23:00 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, June 1 at 19:05 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, June 4 at 22:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 9 at 03:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, June 10 at 18:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 11 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 13 at 14:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 14 at 07:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Freiburger Barockorchester
  • RIAS Kammerchor
  • René Jacobs (Conductor)
  • Polina Pastirchak (Soprano)
  • Sophie Harmsen ()
  • Steve Davislim (Tenor)
  • Johannes Weisser (Bass)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Missa solemnis in D major, op. 123


Recording: May 13 2019 - Philharmonie | Berlin
Director: Michael Beyer
Duration: 01:19

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like