Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

René Jacobs conducts Beethoven's Missa solemnis

Next broadcasts Saturday, July 31 at 07:15 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, August 1 at 14:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, August 5 at 22:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 9 at 03:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, August 11 at 10:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, August 12 at 18:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, August 13 at 10:40 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, August 15 at 22:40 on Mezzo
  • Monday, August 16 at 09:55 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, August 26 at 19:00 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Freiburger Barockorchester
  • RIAS Kammerchor
  • René Jacobs (Conductor)
  • Polina Pastirchak (Soprano)
  • Sophie Harmsen (Alto)
  • Steve Davislim (Tenor)
  • Johannes Weisser (Bass)
  • Michael Beyer (TV Director)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Missa solemnis in D major, op. 123


Recording: May 13 2019 - Philharmonie | Berlin
Director: 
Duration: 01:19

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like