Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Raphaël Pichon conducts Saint John Passion by Bach at the Philharmonie de Paris

Next broadcasts Saturday, April 4 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Thursday, April 9 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, April 10 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, April 11 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, April 13 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 14 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, April 18 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, April 20 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 22 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 23 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 28 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 1 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Ensemble Pygmalion
  • Raphaël Pichon (Conductor)
  • Julian Prégardien (Tenor) : Evangelist
  • Thomas E. Bauer (Bass) : Jesus
  • Kateryna Kasper (Soprano)
  • Lucile Richardot (Mezzo-soprano)
  • John Irvin (Tenor)
  • Christian Immler (Bass)

Program

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 - 1750)
Saint John Passion BWV 245


Recording: March 31 2018 - Philharmonie de Paris
Director: Colin Laurent
Duration: 02:31

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them