Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Prokofiev's Anniversary with Valery Gergiev : Ivan The Terrible and Alexander Nevsky

Next broadcasts Thursday, July 16 at 03:40 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Friday, July 17 at 18:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, July 18 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 20 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 07:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, July 25 at 07:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 26 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 22:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 3 at 03:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, August 5 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, August 6 at 18:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 10 at 22:10 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Mariinsky Orchestra
  • Valery Gergiev (Conductor)

Program

Sergei Prokofiev (1891 - 1953)
Ivan the Terrible op. 116
Alexander Nevsky op. 78


Recording: April 24 2016 - Mariinsky Theatre | St Petersburg
Director: François-René Martin
Duration: 01:49

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them