Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Philippe Jordan and the Orchestre de l'Opéra National de Paris: Symphonies 1 & 5 by Tchaikovsky

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 30 at 03:45 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, November 1 at 11:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 3 at 18:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 4 at 22:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 9 at 14:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 12 at 07:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 18 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 19 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, November 20 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 22 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre de l'Opéra National de Paris
  • Philippe Jordan (Conductor)

Program

Pyotr Ilych Tchaikosky (1840 - 1893)
Symphony no. 1 in G minor, op. 13 "Winter dreams"
Symphony no. 5 in E minor, op. 64


Recording: October 12 2017 - Opéra National de Paris | Opéra-Bastille
Director: François-René Martin
Duration: 01:33

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like