This site uses cookies for audience measurement, to display programs and timetables in your region and for our Top Mezzo poll.
Find out more here and choose the cookies you accept

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne and Klaus Mäkelä: Mozart, Schumann

Next broadcasts Saturday, December 5 at 22:25 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Thursday, December 10 at 03:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 11 at 18:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 12 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 14 at 14:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 15 at 07:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 26 at 02:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 28 at 10:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 30 at 17:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, January 1 at 22:45 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne
  • Klaus Mäkelä (Conductor)
  • Javier Perianes (Piano)

Program

Sauli Zinovjev (b. 1988)
Un grande sospiro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)
Piano Concerto no 21 in C major, KV 467

Robert Schumann (1810 - 1856)
Symphony no 4 in D minor, op.120


Recording: December 11 2019 - Salle Métropole | Lausanne
Director: Andy Sommer
Duration: 01:29

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them