France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne and Klaus Mäkelä: Mozart, Schumann

Next broadcasts Tuesday, May 17 at 14:20 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Friday, May 20 at 07:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, May 21 at 22:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 26 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 27 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, May 28 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 30 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 31 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, June 5 at 20:30 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 23:40 on Mezzo
  • Monday, June 13 at 13:50 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne
  • Klaus Mäkelä (Conductor)
  • Javier Perianes (Piano)

Program

Sauli Zinovjev (b. 1988)
Un grande sospiro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)
Piano Concerto no 21 in C major, KV 467

Robert Schumann (1810 - 1856)
Symphony no 4 in D minor, op.120


Recording: December 11 2019 - Salle Métropole | Lausanne
Director: Andy Sommer
Duration: 01:29

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like