Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Orchestre National de Lille, Alexandre Bloch: Mahler Symphony No.9

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 31 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, November 1 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 3 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 9 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 11 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 12 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, November 14 at 03:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 16 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 18 at 18:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 19 at 22:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 24 at 14:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 27 at 07:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre National de Lille
  • Alexandre Bloch (Conductor)

Program

Gustav Mahler (1860 - 1911)
Symphony no 9


Recording: January 16 2020 - Nouveau Siècle | Lille
Director: Nicolas Foulon
Duration: 01:28

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them