Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Nicholas Angelich at the Philharmonie de Paris: Beethoven, Brahms, Prokofiev

Next broadcasts Thursday, July 29 at 13:35 on Mezzo

  • Monday, August 2 at 23:25 on Mezzo
  • Friday, August 6 at 23:30 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, August 7 at 18:55 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, August 11 at 10:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, August 13 at 12:30 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, August 14 at 22:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, August 19 at 03:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, August 20 at 18:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, August 21 at 11:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 23 at 14:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, August 24 at 07:50 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Nicholas Angelich (Piano)

Program

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 - 1750) / Ferruccio Busoni (1866 - 1924)
Nun komm der Heiden Heiland

Johannes Brahms (1833 - 1897)
7 Fantaisies Op. 116

Sergei Prokofiev (1891 - 1953)
Piano Sonata no 8 in B flat major, Op. 84


Recording: October 6 2017 - Philharmonie de Paris
Director: Olivier Simonnet
Duration: 01:28

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like