Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Monteverdi: Selva Morale e Spirituale, by Vincent Dumestre - Misteria Paschalia

Next broadcasts Tuesday, April 2 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Friday, April 5 at 17:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, April 6 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, April 8 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 11 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, April 15 at 15:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 17 at 16:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 18 at 04:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, April 20 at 23:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 23 at 07:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, April 26 at 19:15 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Le Poème Harmonique
  • Vincent Dumestre (Conductor)

Program

Claudio Monteverdi (1567 - 1643)
Orfeo - Toccata

Andrea Falconieri (1585 - 1656)
Battalla de Barabaso yerno de Satanas

Anonymous
Psalm in fauxbordon - Dixit Dominus

Claudio Monteverdi
Selva morale e spirituale - Dixit Dominus II

Annibale Gregori (d.1633)
Mai non disciolgasi (ciaccona)

Claudio Monteverdi
Selva morale e spirituale - Gloria

Claudio Monteverdi
Selva morale e spirituale - Crucifixus

Claudio Monteverdi
Selva morale e spirituale - Salve Regina

Giovanni Gabrieli (1557 - 1612)
Canzon a 12

Claudio Monteverdi / Aquilino Coppini
O gloriose martyr

Claudio Monteverdi
Selva morale e spirituale - Magnificat Primo


Recording: April 10 2017 - Church of St. Catherine of Alexandria | Krakow
Director: Jean-Pierre Loisil
Duration: 01:34

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them