Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris

Martha Argerich and Stephen Kovacevich: Debussy's Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune


  • Martha Argerich (Piano)
  • Renaud Capuçon (Violin)
  • Edgar Moreau (Cello)
  • Stephen Kovacevich (Piano)
  • Akane Sakai (Piano)
  • Nicholas Angelich (Piano)
  • Lilya Zilberstein (Piano)
  • Khatia Buniatishvili (Piano)
  • Gvantsa Buniatishvili (Piano)
  • Jean-Claude Gengembre (Percussion)
  • Camille Baslé (Percussion)


Claude Debussy (1862 - 1918)
Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune

Recording: October 17 2016 - Philharmonie de Paris
Director: Don Kent
Duration: 00:07

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like