This site uses cookies for audience measurement, to display programs and timetables in your region and for our Top Mezzo poll.
Find out more here and choose the cookies you accept

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Les Siècles and François-Xavier Roth : Beethoven's Symphonies 5 & 7

Next broadcasts Saturday, March 6 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, March 8 at 09:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, March 10 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, March 11 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, March 16 at 13:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, March 19 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, March 20 at 07:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, March 21 at 14:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, March 23 at 22:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, March 29 at 03:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, March 31 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 1 at 18:35 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Les Siècles
  • François-Xavier Roth (Conductor)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Symphony no 5 in C minor, op. 67
Symphony no 7 in A major, op. 92


Recording: March 14 2020 - Opéra Royal | Versailles
Director:  Frédéric Caillierez
Duration: 01:14

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them