Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Les Dissonances - Beethoven, Stravinsky

Next broadcasts Saturday, June 29 at 01:30 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Tuesday, July 2 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 3 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 4 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 5 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, July 6 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, July 13 at 07:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 14 at 14:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 15 at 03:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 22:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 18 at 18:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, July 20 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Les Dissonances
  • David Grimal (Conductor)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Symphony no. 7 in A major, op. 92

Igor Stravinsky (1882 - 1971)
Le Sacre du printemps


Recording: October 26 2017 - Philharmonie de Paris
Director: Fréderic Delesques
Duration: 01:23

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them