France : Europe/Paris
Classical

La Ritirata and Josetxu Obregón in Granada: Il Spiritillo Brando

Next broadcasts Saturday, May 28 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, May 30 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 1 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 2 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, June 10 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 11 at 22:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 16 at 03:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, June 17 at 18:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 18 at 10:55 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • La Ritirata
  • Josetxu Obregón (Conductor)

Program

Il Spiritillo Brando
Danse Music in the courts of Italy and Spain, c.1650
Works by Giovanni Antonio Pandolfi Mealli, Luys de Narváez, Andrea Falconieri, Martin i Coll, Santiago de Murcia, Diego Ortiz, Giovanni Battista Vitali, Antonio de Cabezón, Juan Bautista Cabanilles and Gaspar Sanz


Recording: July 8 2019 - Festival de Granada
Director: Arnaud Lalanne
Duration: 01:14

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like