Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

John Eliot Gardiner and the London Symphony Orchestra: Mendelssohn

Next broadcasts Saturday, May 4 at 07:30 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, May 5 at 15:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 6 at 04:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 7 at 23:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 9 at 19:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, May 11 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 16 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, May 19 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 20 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 21 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • London Symphony Orchestra
  • The Monteverdi Choir
  • John Eliot Gardiner (Conductor)

Program

Félix Mendelssohn (1809 - 1847)
Symphony no. 1
A Midsummer Night's Dream


Recording: February 16 2016 - Barbican Hall | London
Director: Corentin Leconte
Duration: 01:37

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them