Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Haendel's Messiah in Versailles

Next broadcasts Saturday, August 7 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Thursday, August 12 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, August 13 at 16:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, August 14 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 16 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, August 17 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, August 21 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 23 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, August 25 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, August 26 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Le Concert Spirituel
  • Hervé Niquet (Conductor)
  • Sandrine Piau (Soprano)
  • Anthea Pichanick (Mezzo-soprano)
  • Kresimir Spicer (Tenor)
  • Bozidar Smiljanic (Bass)

Program

Georg Friedrich Haendel (1685-1759)
Messiah, HWV 56


Recording: December 15 2018 - Chapelle Royale | Versailles
Director: Julien Condemine
Duration: 01:57

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like