France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Ensemble K, Simone Menezes: Bach, Villa-Lobos, Puccini

Next broadcasts Monday, December 5 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Tuesday, December 6 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 13 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 16 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 17 at 06:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 18 at 13:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 21:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 26 at 02:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 10:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 29 at 18:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Ensemble K
  • London Voices
  • Simone Menezes (Conductor)
  • Kacper Nowak (Cello)
  • Oliver Johnston (Tenor)
  • Ashley Riches (Bass)

Program

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 – 1750)
Cello suite no.1, allemande

Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887 – 1959)
Bachianas brasileiras no. 4, prelude

Giacomo Puccini (1858 – 1924)
Messa di Gloria


Director: 
Duration: 01:06

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like