Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Draghi: Il terremoto, by Vincent Dumestre - Misteria Paschalia

Next broadcasts Saturday, March 30 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Thursday, April 4 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, April 7 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, April 8 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 9 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, April 13 at 03:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 16 at 14:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 17 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 24 at 18:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 25 at 22:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, April 26 at 07:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Le Poeme Harmonique
  • Arte dei Suonatori
  • Vincent Dumestre (Conductor)

Program

Antonio Draghi (1634- 1700)
Il terremoto


Recording: April 12 2017 - Church of St. Catherine of Alexandria | Krakow
Director: Jean-Pierre Loisil
Duration: 01:20

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them