France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Daniel Barenboim plays the Piano Sonatas by Beethoven: Piano Sonata no. 27

Next broadcasts Saturday, February 11 at 04:05 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, February 13 at 11:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 15 at 19:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 16 at 23:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 21 at 15:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 24 at 08:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, February 25 at 08:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, February 26 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 28 at 23:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, March 6 at 04:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, March 8 at 11:35 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Daniel Barenboim (Piano)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Piano Sonata No.27 in E minor, Op.90

I. Mit Lebhaftigkeit und durchaus mit Empfindung und Ausdruck
II. Nicht zu geschwind und sehr singbar vorgetragen


Recording: September 1 2020 - Boulez Saal | Berlin
Director: Fréderic Delesques
Duration: 00:15

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like