Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Arvo Pärt at the Philharmonie de Paris

Next broadcasts Saturday, April 4 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, April 6 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 8 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 9 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 14 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, April 17 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, April 18 at 07:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, April 19 at 14:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 21 at 23:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, April 27 at 04:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 29 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 30 at 19:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Tallinn Chamber Orchestra
  • Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir
  • Tonu Kaljuste (Conductor)

Program

Arvo Pärt (b. 1935)

Fratres
Cantus in memoriam Benjamin Britten
Adam's Lament
Salve Regina
Te Deum


Recording: October 20 2018 - Philharmonie de Paris
Director: Olivier Simonnet
Duration: 01:32

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them