France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Andris Nelsons and the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra: Beethoven, Dean, Skryabin

Next broadcasts Monday, October 10 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Wednesday, October 12 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 13 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 15 at 22:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 20 at 03:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, October 21 at 18:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 22 at 10:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 24 at 14:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, October 25 at 07:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 29 at 19:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, October 30 at 00:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 1 at 15:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 3 at 15:10 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
  • Andris Nelsons (Conductor)
  • Håkan Hardenberger (Trumpet)
  • Pierre-Laurent Aimard (Piano)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
The Creatures of Prometheus, Op. 43

Brett Dean (né en 1961)
Dramatis personae

Alexander Skryabin (1871 - 1915)
Prométhée, le poème du feu


Recording: January 17 2020 - Concertgebouw | Amsterdam
Director: Dick Kuijs
Duration: 01:24

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like