Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Andris Nelsons and the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra: Beethoven, Dean, Skryabin

Next broadcasts Saturday, February 8 at 03:45 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Saturday, February 8 at 18:00 on Mezzo
  • Monday, February 10 at 11:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 12 at 18:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 18 at 14:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 19 at 10:00 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, February 20 at 22:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 21 at 07:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 21 at 14:35 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, February 22 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 27 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 28 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
  • Andris Nelsons (Conductor)
  • Håkan Hardenberger (Trumpet)
  • Pierre-Laurent Aimard (Piano)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
The Creatures of Prometheus, Op. 43

Brett Dean (né en 1961)
Dramatis personae

Alexander Skryabin (1871 - 1915)
Prométhée, le poème du feu


Recording: January 17 2020 - Concertgebouw | Amsterdam
Director: Dick Kuijs
Duration: 02:00

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them