Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Andris Nelsons and the Gewandhaus Orchestra: Schleiermacher, Berg, Mendelssohn

Next broadcasts Thursday, January 30 at 16:30 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, February 8 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, February 9 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 11 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 17 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 19 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 20 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, February 22 at 03:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 24 at 10:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 26 at 18:25 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Andris Nelsons (Conductor)
  • Baiba Skride
  • Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

Recording: February 23 2018 - Gewandhaus Leipzig
Director: Ute Feudel
Duration: 01:32

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them