This week on Mezzo

Week from 2 to 8 October

Thursday, October 14 at 12:10 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Classical

Sunday, October 31 at 20:30 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Opera

Saturday, October 30 at 20:30 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Dance

Tuesday, November 2 at 20:30 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Jazz

Tuesday, November 9 at 05:20 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Opera

Sunday, October 10 at 12:30 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Opera

Wednesday, October 13 at 16:00 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Classical

Monday, October 11 at 10:35 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Classical

Monday, October 11 at 14:00 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Dance

Tuesday, October 12 at 09:00 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Opera

Thursday, October 21 at 16:30 (Paris)

Mezzo

  Jazz

Sunday, October 10 at 05:10 (Paris)

Mezzo

Follow us

Copyright © MEZZO 2020
Mezzo - 10, Boulevard de Grenelle 75015 Paris, France



Online version



Unsubscribe