Friday, 1 May 2020 at 11am (CET)

We are proud to announce that this Friday, May 1st at 11am (CET), we will broadcast, on Mezzo and Mezzo Live HD the BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER's European concert, live from the Berlin Philharmonie, conducted by KIRILL PETRENKO and featuring soprano CHRISTIANE KARG.

In order to comply with all social distancing rules and hygiene requirements under these special circumstances, the concert will be performed without an audience and the programme has been adapted to a chamber music ensemble :

Arvo Pärt Fratres

György Ligeti Ramifications

Samuel Barber Adagio for Strings

Gustav Mahler Symphony No. 4 (arrangement for chamber ensemble by Erwin Stein)

Details & timings here

Follow us

Copyright © MEZZO 2020
Mezzo - 10, Boulevard de Grenelle 75015 Paris, France